Our Mission:

Rowley Masonic Community helps residents transition to a lifestyle that improves wellness and retains dignity, supported by a full continuum of services and professional staff.

Adopted by Board of Trustees of the Herman L. Rowley Memorial Trust, July 21, 2014. We believe the best things in life are built with care.

Our Board of Directors:

Neil Paulsen – Chairman

Lyle Miller – Vice Chairman

Jon Eddins – Treasurer

Dave Ayers – Trustee

Hollie Smith – Trustee